Contact Us


Publisher


Tero Norkola
Publishing Director
tero.norkola@finlit.fi
+358 400 882 700
 

Sales, Marketing and Communications


Tommi Leminen
Sales and Marketing Manager
tommi.leminen@finlit.fi
040 534 2675

Marianne Hiirsalmi
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
marianne.hiirsalmi@finlit.fi
050 501 9510

Contact Information for Media
arvostelukappaleet@finlit.fi
 

Editorial


Anna Revitzer
Publishing Editor, Non-Fiction
anna.revitzer@finlit.fi

040 534 2704

Katri Maasalo

Publishing Editor, Non-Fiction
katri.maasalo@finlit.fi
050 324 7131

Maija Yli-Kätkä
Publishing Coordinator, Academic Series
maija.yli-katka@finlit.fi
040 539 4235

Eija Hukka
Technical Editor, Printing and Graphic Design
eija.hukka@finlit.fi

040 534 2485

Kati Hitruhin
Publishing Editor