Contact Us


Publisher


Tero Norkola
CEO, Publisher
tero.norkola@skskirjat.fi
+358 400 882 700
 

Sales, Marketing and Communications


Tommi Leminen
Sales and Marketing Director
tommi.leminen@skskirjat.fi
040 534 2675

Marianne Hiirsalmi
Coordinator, Communications and Non-Fiction
marianne.hiirsalmi@skskirjat.fi
050 501 9510

Contact Information for Media
media@skskirjat.fi
 

Editorial


Anna Revitzer
Publishing Editor, Non-Fiction
anna.revitzer@skskirjat.fi

040 534 2704

Katri Maasalo

Publishing Editor, Non-Fiction
katri.maasalo@skskirjat.fi
050 324 7131

Kaisa-Maija Eeli
Publishing Editor, Digital Learning Solutions
kaisa-maija.eeli@skskirjat.fi
050 312 3175